Mayo People of the Year Awards


Pictured above, from left, Enda Mulchrone, Mark Balaski, James Hughes and Mark Benson receiving the Rehab/Connacht Telegraph Mayo People of the Year Award for ‘Outstanding Achievements ‘ having won the ECB Economics Competition Generation Euro in March 2015.


0 Responses to “Mayo People of the Year Awards”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow sgcbusiness on Twitter


Email: sgcbusiness [at] stgeraldscollege [dot] com

Irish Blogs
Add to Technorati Favorites
wordpress stat

%d bloggers like this: